Events

Upcoming Performances and Teaching

Saturday, August 5, 2017, 8PM Studio Theater at UTA 
Big Rig Dance Collective Co-Op Performance
kjlangford dances performing self portrait of my best friend

Monday, August 7 – Friday, August 11, 2017
Texas Dance Conservatory End of Summer Dance Intensive
Teaching Daily Contemporary Classes

Friday, October 13, 2017, 6:30-8PM
FurtherDance Friday Class
Teaching ballet, 18 and older only, $10

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
FWAFA Dance Celebration
all FWAFA dance classes performing, directed by Krista

Friday and Saturday, December 1 and 2, 2017, 7PM
FWAFA Dance Company Concert
Company II performing works choreographed by Krista

Saturday and Sunday, December 9 and 10, 2017, 7:30 PM
imPULSE dance project’s Snow
idp performing excerpt of Homespun Wonder,
choreographed by Krista (2014)

Friday and Saturday, December 15 and 16, 2017, 7PM
FWAFA Middle School Musical: Elf Jr.
choreographed by Krista Jennings Langford

Friday and Saturday, May 4 and 5, 2017, 7PM
FWAFA Spring Ballet: Sleeping Beauty
Company II, directed by Krista, performing alongside all other FWAFA dance companies

Wednesday, May 23, 2017, 7PM
FWAFA Middle School and High School Spring Dance Concert
all MS/HS FWAFA dance classes performing, directed by Krista